Termine 2019

Datum Veranstaltung Meisterschaft/Cup Kilometer Webadresse
06.01.19 Kersbacher Dreikönigslauf 12 www.djk-kersbach.de
24.02.19 Maintal-Cross Kemmern BLV-Cross 8,4 / 3,7 www.kemmerner-kuckuckslauf.de
10.03.19 Kramp Run Gaustadt Raiffeisen-Cup 2,5 / 5 / 10 www.kramprun.de
16.03.19 Kellerwaldcross Forchheim Oberfr. Cross 3,46 / 7,95 www.lg-forchheim.de
23.03.19 Erlangener Winterwaldlauf 15 / 10 www.winterwaldlauf.de
24.03.19 Bad Windsheimer Weinturmlauf 21,1 / 10 www.weinturmlauf.org
30.03.19 Neuhauser Straßenlauf 10 www.laufen-tsvneuhaus.de
31.03.19 Frühjahrslauf Merkendorf 10 / 5,2 www.svmerkendorf.de
07.04.19 Obermain Marathon Staffelstein 42,2 / 21,1 www.obermain-marathon.de
28.04.19 Burgbernheim Berglauf 13,6 www.burgbernheimer-berglauf.de
28.04.19 Hamburg Marathon 42,2 www.haspa-marathon-hamburg.de/
05.05.19 Weltkulturerbelauf Bamberg 21,1 / 10,9 / 4,4www.wkel.de
12.05.19 Wittelsbacher Straßenlauf Aichach BLV-10 km 10 www.lcaichach.de
18.05.19 GutsMuths Rennsteiglauf 73 / 43 / 21 www.rennsteiglauf.de
19.05.19 Weilersbacher Frühjahrslauf 10 www.ffw-weilersbach.de
25.05.19 Würzburg Marathon 42,2 / 21,1 www.wuerzburg-marathon.de
26.05.19 Indersdorfer Halbmarathon BLV- Halbmarathon 21,1 www.sg-indersdorf.de
26.05.19 Maisel Fun Run Bayreuth 21,1 / 10,55 www.maisel.com/funrun
30.05.19 Wülflinger Wässernachtslauf 9,5 www.tsv-wuelflingen.de
01.06.19 Steinachtallauf Stadtsteinach 16 www.steinachtallauf.de
01.06.19 Metropol Marathon Fürth 42,2 / 21,1 www.metropolmarathon.de
02.06.19 Regensburg Marathon 42,2 / 21,1 www.regensburg-marathon.de
02.06.19 Veitensteinlauf Priegendorf Raiffeisen-Cup 16,5 www.veitensteinlauf.de
02.06.19 Frankenweglauf 42 / 24/ 15 www.Frankenweg-Lauf.de
15.06.19 Flechtkulturlauf Obermain Oberfr. Halbmarathon 21,1 / 10 www.flechtkulturlauf.de
23.06.19 Burgholzlauf Scheßlitz + Jura Trail Raiffeisen-Cup 16, 10 www.laufgruppe-tsv-schesslitz.de
29.06.19 Run & Bike Coburg 42 / 21 / 9 www.runandbike-team.de
30.06.19 UniLauf Bamberg Oberfr. 10km 10 www.uni-lauf-bamberg.de
07.07.19 Vestelauf Coburg 10 www.veste-lauf.de
07.07.19 Petersberg Berg Crosslauf Marktbergel 10 www.tsvmarktbergel.de
12.07.19 Lauf10! Abschluss Wolnzach 10 www.abendschau.de
13.07.19 Kappelseelauf Rentweinsdorf 11 www.kappelseelauf.de
13.07.19 Maintal-Ultratrail BLV-Trail 64,5 / 30 / 13 www.mtut.de
14.07.19 Sonnefelder Viertelmarathon 10,55 www.tsv-sonnefeld.de/laufteam
19.07.19 Schwanberglauf Iphofen-Castell 10,4 www.schwanberglauf.de
21.07.19 3. HerzoRun 10 www.herzorun.de
26.07.19 Adam Riese Nachtlauf Bad Staffelstein 10 www.obermain-marathon.de
27.07.19 Altenschönbacher Schloßberglauf 9 www.sv-altenschoenbach.de
04.08.19 Tegelberglauf Schwangau BLV-Berg 8 www.tsv-schwangau.de
04.08.19 Kapellenlauf Vorra Raiffeisen-Cup 21,1 / 10,55 www.laufclub-vorra.de
01.09.19 Fränkische Schweiz Marathon Oberfr. Marathon 42,2 / 16 www.fs-marathon.de
06.09.19 Weinberglauf Ipsheim 5,8 www.tsv-ipsheim.de
07.09.19 Gremsdorfer Kerwalauf 7,5 www.sc-gremsdorf.de
07.09.19 Schwarzenbacher Ausdauertage 10 http://www.schwarzenbacher-ausdauertage.de/
14.09.19 Erlangener Arcadenlauf 10 www.arcadenlauf.de
21.09.19 Kemmerer Kuckuckslauf Raiffeisen-Cup 10 www.kemmerner-kuckuckslauf.de
22.09.19 Plesslauf Breitungen DLV-Berglauf 12,6 www.plesslauf.de
29.09.19 Auerochsenlauf Walsdorf 10 www.sv-walsdorf.de
29.09.19 Berlin Marathon 42,2 www.berlinmarathon.de
03.10.19 Honda Berglauf Höhn Oberfr. Berg 4,5 www.svhoehn.de
05.10.19 Frankenwaldlauf Ludwigschorgast 12 www.lg-ludwigschorgast.de
06.10.19 Zabelstein Run 21,1 / 10 www.zabelstein-runners.de
19.10.19 Altmühltrail 21,1 / 10 www.aj-halbmarathon.de
12.10.19 Herbstlauf Schloss Thurn Heroldsbach 21,1 www.herbstlauf-schloss-thurn.de
12.10.19 Abt Degen Lauf Zeil 11 www.abt-degen-lauf.de
12.10.19 Muggendorfer Gebirgslauf Neideck 1000 22 www.fs-trailissimo.com/race/neideck-1000
13.10.19 München Marathon BLV-Marathon 42,2 www.muenchen-marathon.de
19.10.19 Fackellauf Burghaslach 7,8 www.tsv-burghaslach.de
20.10.19 Kreuzberglauf Schönau BLV-Berg Senioren 10,2
27.10.19 Frankfurt Marathon 42,2 www.frankfurt-marathon.com
09.11.19 Staffelberglauf Staffelstein 4 www.obermain-marathon.de
09.11.19 Zeiler Waldmarathon 21,1 / 42,2 www.zeiler-waldmarathon.de
24.11.19 Schloßlauf Memmelsdorf Raiffeisen-Cup 10 www.sc-memmelsdorf.de
07.12.19 Nikolauslauf Forchheim 10 www.lg-forchheim.de
31.12.19 Adam-Riese-Silvesterlauf 10 www.obermain-marathon.de